​​Band: Fatal Havoc

​Title: Gasping for Air

Release date: September 22nd, 2017

Label: R.I.N.D. Records

Format: CD


Produced by Fatal Havoc
Mixed by Kevin Ford at Fullerton Studios Chicago

Vocals Edited by Kevin Ford
Instruments Edited by Mykie
Drums and Vocals recorded and engineered by Kevin Ford
Guitars,  Bass and Keys recorded and engineering by Mykie

Samples by Mykie
Lyrics written by Sean Havoc – except “Intro,” by Mykie

Music written by Mykie
except drums on “Gasping For Air,” by Smyff

Vocals – Sean Havoc
Guitar and Keys – Mykie
Bass – David Houck
Drums – Smyff

​​Band: ArtiFakt

​Title: Back from the Dead

Release date: September 26th, 2011

Label: Rockbyte Records

Format: CD


Produced by ArtiFakt

Mixed and Mastered by Rockbyte Records


Vocals/Lyrics: Chris P.

Lead Guitar: Stephen J.

Rhythm Guitar: Joey L.

Bass: Joel S.

Drums: Smyff